Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
The Road to Beta
Buildism is currently in alpha, a status that usually implies that a program is only useful for testing and is not usable yet. I think it's time to change that, so as soon as the following features are finished, Buildism will become a beta!
  • Seats
  • Ladders
  • Stable welds
  • Water (possibly)

I'm not going to set a release date, but I do think the next few months will be a good period of growth for Buildism Smile

*imagines climbing up a ladder and onto a pirate ship made of many parts, sitting in the captain's seat and sailing off into the ocean*
Epic.
I can't wait!
I'm an admin for the Wiki.
I own the most visited game in Buildism. Smile
[Image: epic1.png]
:Big Grin We can KINDA make seats now, but we need a good visual for it for it to really work. And water -- kinda sorta.

But we really do need some way to make ladders!

BETA-BUILDERS! :Big Grin
Once this happens,I'm gonna throw some confetti at my keyboard.Then I'm gonna get my ROBLOX account deleted.It's gonna be awesome.
Hmmmm... What I would reallly like to see is the transparentsy being fixed.
[Image: 76561198037039305.png]
[Image: nmdd7o.gif]
(02-25-2011, 02:32 AM)tyler Wrote: Once this happens,I'm gonna throw some confetti at my keyboard.Then I'm gonna get my ROBLOX account deleted.It's gonna be awesome.

Don't get too excited yet. I hate to say it, but ROBLOX is making big improvements as we are making starter improvements.
*sigh*

Although what I would like to see is sounds being fixed here. Non-resource sounds will not work. Sad
(02-25-2011, 03:02 PM)Qwertygiy Wrote:
(02-25-2011, 02:32 AM)tyler Wrote: Once this happens,I'm gonna throw some confetti at my keyboard.Then I'm gonna get my ROBLOX account deleted.It's gonna be awesome.

Don't get too excited yet. I hate to say it, but ROBLOX is making big improvements as we are making starter improvements.
*sigh*