Hello! This is the real MrBossMan
I heard about the fiasco a while ago, with somebody taking my username and spamming on here. That's sad; I really like using that name on every site.

Anyway, as some have you might have possibly noticed maybe, Ashely has recently joined CubeBomb. As of now, she is our only active female user. That made me think of 2 things:

1. If we only have 1 active female user, then we have a small community (It's true, around 20-30 active)

2. Maybe we could benefit by having some members come in from Buildism.

I am a recently promoted admin from CB, so I guess I would be the best ambassador. CB has a small and well-maintained community of mature and trusting users; we have no game yet, but we have avatars, forums, a wiki, currency, and other thing.

I know that we now have at least 2 members that also play Buildism: Paradox and Ashely (both mods on here). So if any one of you would like to join, go ahead and do so. We have several wonderful usernames still free, and there's no waiting period, captcha, or email verification required (though the latter is suggested).

Thank you for reading and considering my proposal. Goodbye Tongue
Oh, I guess this should've gone in Off Topic. Sorry about that, you can go ahead and move it.
:offtopic: Lol...
[Image: 27149.png]
Welcome to Buildism, MrBossman!

I hope CB and Buildism can partner up one day.
Why should we help you when you led 3 ROBLOX flamers here and also started the whole Buildism fad on the ROBLOX forums, causing around 20 more flamers to come?
Sad 
@Tyler: Because I'm not responsible for what those idiots on Roblox do based on my observations, and because I was wrong in thinking that this was a thrown-together copy of RB.

I apologize for that, I didn't intend for anything to happen to this site because of that. But I hope you know that I wasn't the first person to talk about this site on RB.