Hello there, everyone!
Hi there! I would just like to finally take the opportunity introduce myself to the Buildism community. I have been around Buildism now for quite a while, but I until now, I have never really posted anything on the forums.

My name is Ryne Thiel and I am a young CS (computer science) and programming student at the College of Lake County in Chicago, Illinois. I have been coding Java as my main language now for a few days over seven years. I am now 17, and I started coding Java when I turned 10; however, I cannot deny that a lot of my experience in programming comes from the college courses that I have taken since I was 14.

In addition, I also used to (until about one week ago) own a Java game programming company, but I sold it for a rather cheap price. We were doing very well with our projects, but I just didn't have the money to continue the development of our singleplayer / multiplayer 2D and 3D games.

Anyway, enough about me. It is a pleasure to be here on Buildism, and I hope to become an active member of the community. I hope you all welcome me into your community with respect, just as I would really like to respect all of you.

I'll be working on a few projects on Buildism, so hopefully you enjoy them as much as I enjoy making them. Feel free to PM me if you'd like!

-CoderRyne
Ryne Thiel
Welcome to Buildism Ryne =].

Note: All Cubebomb users, any negative discussion about CoderRyne will be deleted.
Hello
(08-03-2011, 05:47 AM)Ashely Wrote: Welcome to Buildism Ryne =].

Note: All Cubebomb users, any negative discussion about CoderRyne will be deleted.

Thank you for the warm welcoming, Ashely!
Oh yes, this is the java master. I've known coder for some time now.
[Image: chaosthegreat.png]
Hello, Welcome to the site! We all hope you will have the best and the greatest enjoy-able time here at Buildism! If you need any help, then send Jacob_ or the Moderators an PM. I can help you too if you need any help. Wink